Vegan Concord Grape Jelly
Vegan Concord Grape Jelly handcrafted from organic concord grapes grown in the US. Jelly is not usually vegan as it contains gelatin which is essentially made from beef bones, hides and pork skin. Our handcrafted jellies are made without these ingredients and we only use certified vegan ingredients.
Purchase Our Concord Grape, Champagne Grape and Apple Jelly together today!!!